11 C
New York
Sunday, April 21, 2024

Buy now

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Galactic Edition out November, includes 13 character packs

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is getting a new Galactic Edition on 1st November thatll include the base game and a total of 13 Character Packs.

To date, developer TT Games has graced The Skywalker Saga with seven DLC Character Packs – Solo, Rogue One, The Bad Batch, Trooper, The Mandalorians first and second seasons, plus a Classic Character Pack – pushing the games playable character roster well over the 400 mark.

Come the release of Novembers Galactic Edition, however, that line-up will be expanded further with characters including Cassian Andor, Captain Rex, and Reva. These will arrive as part of six new Character Packs, named as The Clone Wars, The Book of Boba Fett, Rebels, Summer Vacation, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and Andor.

Watch on YouTube

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Launch Trailer.

For those players that already own the The Skywalker Saga, new Character Packs included in the Galactic Edition will also be available separately. Each can either be purchased individually for $2.99 USD or as part of a new Character Collection 2 bundle, costing $14.99. For those yet to purchase any DLC at all, publisher Warner Bros. is also releasing a bundle combining Character Collections 1 & 2 for $24.99.

Expect these to release alongside The Skywalker Sagas Galactic Edition when it launches for Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PS5, Switch, and PC on 1st November.

Related Articles

Latest Articles